

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

TREASURER

PRESIDENT

SECRETARY

Azeem Adebayo

Sufian Tarah

Mrs. Mourzanatou Ado Illiassou

LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS

Board of Trustees

Mohamed Zonfuly Ayouba Atta-Tairou Ahmad Qamar

Honorary Board of Trustees

Zia Ullah Cheema Adamou Kamaye

RELIGIOUS AFFAIRS

Fiqh Committee

Mahmoud Jlilati Saliou N'Golo Ouattara Sinaly Karamoko

FACILITY & COMMUNITY AFFAIRS

Operation and Maintenance Committee

Sufian Tarah Victor Lee Carter Sinaly Karamoko

Sisters' Committee

Rasheedah D. Kelley Mrs. Asya Fardoos Mrs. Farida Garba Sami

Community Committee

Izar-ul Haq Anthony Pittman Saliou N'Golo Ouattara

Project Committee

Majid Khan Mohamed Zonfuly Azeem Adebayo

Youth Committee

Ousmane Sylla Yousuf Zonfuly Zia Muneeb